Download Peterson Okopi Victory Dance Full Album

Album Artist: Peterson Okopi

Album Title: Victory Dance Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 19 Tracks

Peterson Okopi, a prominent gospel artist hailing from Nigeria, has graced the music scene with his latest album titled “Victory Dance.” This soul-stirring collection, with a duration of 2 hours and 1 minute, showcases Okopi’s profound commitment to the Christian genre. With a total of 19 tracks, this album is a testament to the artist’s dedication to spreading the message of faith and inspiration through his music. Each track unfolds a unique chapter in the spiritual journey, creating a harmonious symphony that resonates with listeners.

The duration of 2 hours and 1 minute allows listeners to immerse themselves fully in the spiritually enriching experience that Peterson Okopi has crafted. From heartfelt ballads to uplifting anthems, “Victory Dance” covers a diverse range of musical styles within the gospel genre. The artist’s ability to infuse cultural elements from Nigeria into his music adds a distinctive flavor, making this album a truly global and transcendent musical offering.

As we delve into the details of each track, the listener can expect a journey of emotions, reflections, and celebrations of faith. Peterson Okopi’s “Victory Dance” is not just an album; it’s a spiritual odyssey that invites the audience to partake in the joyous celebration of life, love, and victory through the transformative power of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Victory Dance” Album By Peterson Okopi

  1. We Hail
  2. We Lay Our Crown
  3. El Elyon
  4. Burn
  5. IDI Ebube
  6. NARA EKELE (feat. Chioma Jesus) [Osuba Remix]
  7. Illuminate Me
  8. MY SCARS (feat. Minister Afam)
  9. Down On My Knees
  10. Halle
  11. Victory Dance
  12. Ready For Jesus
  13. Not a Scam (Studio Version)
  14. Talo’ Nsoro?
  15. Iba
  16. Worshipper Within Me
  17. Not a Scam
  18. Carry Your Name
  19. Jesus Is Making a Name