Download Influence Music Nobody Leaves The Same Full Album

Album Artist: Influence Music

Album Title: Nobody Leaves The Same Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Jesus Culture, a renowned Christian music group, has graced the music scene with their latest album, “Why Not Right Now?,” which offers a profound spiritual experience to listeners. This collection of Gospel songs spans an impressive 1 hour and 38 minutes, featuring 14 heartfelt tracks that carry the message of faith and devotion. Released in 2023, the album carries the torch of Jesus Culture’s long-standing tradition of producing music that speaks to the soul.

The album’s title, “Why Not Right Now?,” itself serves as a powerful invitation to embrace the present moment of faith and spirituality. With each track, Jesus Culture brings their signature sound and lyrics, touching on themes of love, hope, and redemption. This album serves as a beacon of light for Christian music enthusiasts, offering a soundtrack for moments of reflection, worship, and celebration. As listeners embark on this musical journey, they’ll find themselves immersed in the group’s unique blend of contemporary Christian music.

In a world that often feels chaotic and uncertain, Jesus Culture’s “Why Not Right Now?” provides a sanctuary of tranquility and devotion. Whether you’re a devoted follower of their music or someone seeking solace in spiritual tunes, this album stands as a testament to the enduring power of Gospel music, showcasing Jesus Culture’s dedication to their craft and their message of faith.

List of Tracks in “Nobody Leaves The Same” Album By Jesus Culture

  1. Everything That Has Breath (Praise)
  2. Faith For It
  3. Pour Over Me
  4. Let The People Sing
  5. Why Not Right Now?
  6. Lost In Your Love
  7. Only One Worthy
  8. INTERLUDE (feat. Corey Russell)
  9. King Jesus
  10. No One Else (Tear Down The Idols)
  11. I Believe You Jesus
  12. Look To The Lamb
  13. Alleluia (feat. ChiChi Onyekanne)
  14. All In (Live)