Download Kierra Sheard GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition) Full Album

Album Artist: Kierra Sheard

Album Title: GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition) Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Kierra Sheard’s GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition) Album: In 2014, Kierra Sheard released the remarkable album “GRACELAND,” which was later expanded into the Deluxe Edition.

“GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition)” was originally released in 2014 as an extended version of Kierra Sheard’s initial “GRACELAND” album. The Deluxe Edition includes collaborations with several talented artists, enhancing the overall listening experience. Notable featured artists on this edition include the legendary Missy Elliott, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, and Kierra’s own mother, Karen Clark Sheard.

“GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition)” is a powerful testament to Kierra Sheard’s artistry and spiritual depth. The tracks on this album carry profound themes of grace, faith, and the transformative power of God’s love. Each song serves as a spiritual journey, conveying messages of hope, redemption, and unwavering faith.

From the opening track, “Introduction,” which sets the tone for the album’s message, to the heartfelt “You Don’t Like What You See” featuring Missy Elliott, and the uplifting “Flaws,” the album weaves a tapestry of musical storytelling that resonates deeply with listeners.

Through its diverse tracks and heartfelt themes, “GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition)” has made a significant impact on the gospel music landscape. It resonates deeply with listeners, inspiring them to deepen their faith and embrace the transformative power of God’s love. Kierra Sheard’s musical journey continues to uplift, inspire, and connect with the human spirit, making “GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition)” a must-listen for gospel enthusiasts and music lovers alike.

Tracklist: GRACELAND (Deluxe Edition) by Kierra Sheard

  1. Intro: Spoken Word
  2. 2nd Win
  3. Balm (Interlude)
  4. Moving Forward
  5. Save Me
  6. Flaws
  7. Kill The Dragon
  8. Repin My God (Feat Canton Jones)
  9. You Didn’t Like What You See (Interlude)
  10. In You
  11. No Grace Land
  12. Go
  13. Found Love In Me
  14. Great is Thy Faithfulness