Download Pastor Emmanuel Iren Apostolos Sounds of Transition Full Album

Album Artist: Pastor Emmanuel Iren

Album Title: Apostolos Sounds of Transition Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Pastor Emmanuel Iren’s album “Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)” is a remarkable contribution to the realm of Christian gospel music. Hailing from Nigeria, Pastor Iren has crafted an inspiring collection that reflects both his cultural roots and his deep spiritual convictions. The album’s title, “Apostolos,” suggests a journey or transition, and indeed, the music within takes listeners on a profound and uplifting sonic expedition.

The genre of this album falls within the Christian music category, showcasing the artist’s commitment to spreading the message of faith through his musical talents. The 13 tracks spanning a duration of 1 hour and 11 minutes offer a diverse musical experience, featuring a blend of soul-stirring ballads, energetic praise songs, and contemplative hymns. Pastor Emmanuel Iren’s musical prowess is evident throughout the album, with each track seamlessly contributing to the overarching theme of transition and spiritual transformation.

Released in 2022, “Apostolos (Sounds of Transition)” stands as a testament to Pastor Emmanuel Iren’s dedication to using music as a medium for spiritual expression. The album’s significance extends beyond its musicality, as it serves as a powerful tool for connecting with listeners on a profound level, fostering a sense of worship and reflection. Whether you are a devout Christian or a music enthusiast, this album is a captivating journey into the heart of gospel music, carrying with it the essence of Pastor Iren’s faith and artistic vision.

List of Tracks in “Apostolos Sounds of Transition” Album By Pastor Emmanuel Iren

  1.  Apostolos
  2. The Glory (Live) [feat. Outburst Music Group]
  3. Grace Changes Everything (Live) [feat. Sinach]
  4. Fire on My Altar (Live)
  5. Fire on My Altar (Reprise) [Live]
  6. Holy Ghost (Live) [feat. Sinach]
  7. Glory of the Lord Reveals (Live)
  8. Overcome (Live) [feat. E. Daniels]
  9. Prophetic Chant (Live) [feat. Nosa]
  10. In Your Name (feat. Judikay)
  11. Power in Abundance (Live) [feat. BAJULAYE VICTOR]
  12. Yes to Your Will
  13. The Glory (Remake)