Download Elevation Worship Paradoxology Full Album

Album Artist: Elevation Worship

Album Title: Paradoxology Full Album

Released Year: 2019

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

Elevation Worship’s “Paradoxology” album, released in 2019, stands as a powerful testament to the band’s commitment to delivering impactful Christian music. The album comprises a total of nine tracks, each contributing to a duration of 46 minutes that takes listeners on a profound spiritual journey. As a noteworthy group in the Christian music genre, Elevation Worship consistently delivers soul-stirring lyrics and melodies, and “Paradoxology” is no exception. The album showcases a blend of worship and reflection, providing a unique musical experience that resonates with individuals seeking spiritual connection through music.

The tracks on “Paradoxology” encompass a range of themes, including faith, surrender, and the mysterious nature of God’s ways. Elevation Worship’s ability to craft meaningful lyrics paired with uplifting musical arrangements is evident throughout the album. The genre of Christian music often serves as a source of inspiration and solace for many, and “Paradoxology” successfully fulfills this role by offering a collection of songs that touch the heart and elevate the spirit. Whether it’s the anthemic choruses or the intimate moments of reflection, each track contributes to the overall impact of the album, making it a standout in the Christian music landscape.

Listeners diving into “Paradoxology” can expect a transformative experience, as Elevation Worship skillfully combines musical excellence with profound spirituality. The album not only showcases the band’s musical prowess but also serves as a vessel for conveying timeless messages of faith and devotion. With a runtime of 46 minutes, the collection of nine tracks ensures a well-rounded and immersive encounter with the band’s distinctive approach to Christian worship, making “Paradoxology” a significant and enduring contribution to the realm of Gospel music.

List of Tracks “Paradoxology” Album By Elevation Worship

  1. Paradoxology
  2. Hallelujah Here Below (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
  3. Echo
  4. With You
  5. Mighty God (Another Hallelujah)
  6. Faithful
  7. Here Again
  8. Won’t Stop Now
  9. Worthy