Download Peterson Okopi Osuba Full Album

Album Artist: Peterson Okopi

Album Title: Osuba Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Peterson Okopi’s gospel album “Osuba” stands as a testament to the vibrant and diverse landscape of gospel music in Nigeria. With a duration of 55 minutes, this musical journey unfolds across 13 tracks, each contributing to the overarching theme of the album. Released in 2021, “Osuba” showcases Okopi’s dedication to his craft and his commitment to delivering uplifting and spiritually enriching music to his audience.

Nigeria, with its rich cultural heritage, has been a hub for gospel and Christian music that reflects the country’s deep religious roots. Peterson Okopi, rooted in this musical tradition, employs his talents to create a compelling collection of songs that resonate with listeners on a profound level. The album’s title, “Osuba,” may carry cultural or spiritual significance, inviting audiences to delve deeper into the meanings embedded in the tracks.

Listeners can expect a diverse range of musical styles within the gospel genre throughout the album. From soulful ballads to energetic and rhythmic compositions, Peterson Okopi’s “Osuba” is a sonic journey that transcends the boundaries of conventional gospel music. The fusion of traditional Nigerian musical elements with contemporary gospel themes adds a unique flavor to the album, making it a noteworthy addition to the global gospel music landscape.

List of Tracks in “Osuba” Album By Peterson Okopi

  1. Intro-Chants
  2. Madunile (feat. Tkeyz)
  3. Baba
  4. He’s Up to Something
  5. Nobody
  6. Osuba
  7. Ibibio Medley
  8. Oludande
  9. Make Jesus Proud
  10. Idoma Medley
  11. Walk Away
  12. Have Your Way
  13. Outro-Deep Worship