Download Chris McClarney Breakthrough Full Album

Album Artist: Chris McClarney

Album Title: Breakthrough Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Chris McClarney’s album “Breakthrough” stands as a testament to his prowess in the Christian music genre. Released in 2018, this collection comprises a total of 10 tracks, each contributing to a harmonious and spiritually uplifting experience for listeners. The album’s duration of 58 minutes allows for an immersive journey through McClarney’s soulful and heartfelt expressions of faith.

One notable aspect of “Breakthrough” is Chris McClarney’s ability to blend contemporary Christian music with elements of worship, creating a sound that resonates with a diverse audience. The artist’s deep connection to his faith is evident in the lyrics and melodies, making this album a compelling choice for those seeking both musical and spiritual fulfillment. As listeners embark on the 58-minute musical voyage, they are likely to encounter themes of hope, devotion, and a profound connection to the divine, all characteristic of Chris McClarney’s unique approach to gospel music.

Whether you’re a devout Christian seeking a soundtrack for worship or a music enthusiast exploring different genres, Chris McClarney’s “Breakthrough” offers a captivating and spiritually enriching experience. The album’s 10 tracks, with their diverse musical arrangements and heartfelt lyrics, contribute to a holistic and uplifting journey that extends beyond the boundaries of conventional Christian music, making it a noteworthy addition to the artist’s discography and the broader landscape of gospel songs.

List of Tracks in “Breakthrough” Album By Chris McClarney

  1. Hallelujah For the Cross (Live)
  2. Crazy Love (Live)
  3. At the Mention (Live)
  4. Over and Over (Live)
  5. I’m Listening (feat. Hollyn) [Live]
  6. Breakthrough (Live)
  7. Worth It All (Live)
  8. Hiding Place (Live)
  9. Love That Saves (Live)
  10. You Reign (Live)