Download Jesus Culture Church Volume Two Full Album

Album Artist: Jesus Culture

Album Title: Church Volume Two Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

“Church Volume Two,” an album by Jesus Culture, offers a captivating collection of Christian worship music that resonates with believers worldwide. With a duration of 54 minutes, this album contains 9 tracks that are spiritually enriching and uplifting. Released in 2020, it continues the tradition of Jesus Culture in delivering music that fosters deep connections with the divine.

While the specific song title is not provided, each track within “Church Volume Two” embodies the band’s commitment to worship, praise, and spiritual connection. This album is a testament to the enduring power of Christian music to inspire and uplift the human spirit. In a world filled with distractions and challenges, albums like “Church Volume Two” offer a sanctuary for believers to connect with their faith and experience the transformative presence of God.

“Church Volume Two” is a testament to the enduring mission of Jesus Culture, which is to provide a musical platform for spiritual expression and connection. The album’s 9 tracks are a source of inspiration and a channel for believers to experience the divine in a profound way. Whether through worship, prayer, or reflection, this album serves as a reminder of the power of music to elevate the soul and strengthen one’s faith.

List of Tracks in “Church Volume Two” Album by Jesus Culture

  1. Fearless (Live)
  2. Fill Up The Sky (Live)
  3. You Cannot Be Stopped (Live)
  4. I Need You More Than Anything (Live)
  5. Prophesy Your Promise (Live)
  6. I Lift My Eyes (Live)
  7. Lean Back (Live)
  8. One Name (Live)
  9. Freedom Is Coming (Live)