Download The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir Ill Say Yes Full Album

Album Artist: The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

Album Title: Ill Say Yes Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s album “I’ll Say Yes,” released in 2017, is a powerful expression of Christian faith through gospel music. With a duration of 1 hour and 11 minutes, this collection of 13 tracks serves as a spiritual journey for listeners. The choir’s distinctive sound, marked by soulful harmonies and impassioned performances, creates an atmosphere of worship and reflection. Each track is a testament to the choir’s commitment to conveying messages of hope, love, and devotion through their music.

The genre of Christian gospel takes center stage in this album, showcasing the choir’s ability to convey profound spiritual messages through song. The uplifting melodies and heartfelt lyrics resonate with listeners, creating an immersive experience that goes beyond mere musical enjoyment. “I’ll Say Yes” stands as a timeless contribution to the rich tradition of gospel music, providing a source of inspiration and encouragement for those seeking a deeper connection to their faith.

Released in 2017, this album not only encapsulates the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir’s artistic prowess but also serves as a milestone in their musical journey. The carefully curated selection of tracks, coupled with the choir’s remarkable vocal performances, makes “I’ll Say Yes” a compelling and enduring work that continues to uplift and inspire audiences, reinforcing the choir’s influential role in the world of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “I’ll Say Yes” Album By The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

  1.  Holy Is the Lord (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  2. Oh How I Love the Name (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  3. Hallelujah You’re Worthy
  4. I Never Lost My Praise (feat. Karen Melendez Rampersad)
  5. We Fill the Sanctuary
  6. The Lord Thy God (feat. Pam Pettway)
  7. I Adore You (feat. Onaje Jefferson)
  8. I’ll Say Yes
  9. Spirit Fall Down (feat. Kennisha Hughes)
  10. I Need You Once Again (feat. Susan Quintyne
  11. Hallelujah to the King
  12. Bless Your Name Forevermore (feat. Alicia Olatuja)
  13. Worthy Is the Lamb (feat. Onaje Jefferson)