Download Yadah The Blood Covenant Full Album

Album Artist: Yadah

Album Title: The Blood Covenant Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 8 Tracks

Yadah, a talented gospel artist hailing from Nigeria, has left an indelible mark on the Christian music scene with her album “The Blood Covenant.” Released in 2018, this soul-stirring collection comprises a total of 8 tracks, spanning a duration of 36 minutes. Yadah’s dedication to her craft shines through in each composition, as she weaves together elements of faith, devotion, and musical prowess to deliver a profound listening experience. The album serves as a testament to Yadah’s commitment to spreading the message of the Gospel through the powerful medium of music.

“The Blood Covenant” stands as a musical testimony to Yadah’s unwavering faith and artistic expression. The album transcends geographical boundaries, reaching audiences globally with its rich blend of gospel and Christian themes. From the heartfelt lyrics to the soulful melodies, Yadah’s work resonates with listeners on a spiritual level, fostering a sense of connection and reflection. As one delves into the musical journey that Yadah has crafted, the depth of her devotion and the cultural richness of Nigerian gospel music become apparent, making “The Blood Covenant” a noteworthy contribution to the genre.

Nigeria, known for its vibrant cultural tapestry, has become a fertile ground for the flourishing of gospel music, and Yadah stands as a notable ambassador of this musical tradition. Her album not only encapsulates the essence of Nigerian gospel but also elevates it to a global platform, inviting listeners from diverse backgrounds to partake in the spiritual experience it offers. In “The Blood Covenant,” Yadah showcases not only her musical prowess but also her dedication to spreading the uplifting message of hope, love, and faith through the universal language of music.

List of Tracks in “The Blood Covenant” Album By Yadah

  1. You Fell for Me
  2. Nailed
  3. Escaped (feat. Chris Morgan)
  4. Ifunanya
  5. Forever (feat. Prospa Ochimana)
  6. Shout for Joy
  7. Goodie Goodie (Bonus Track)
  8. I’m Confident (Bonus Track)