Download Jesus Culture This Is Jesus Culture Full Album

Album Artist: Jesus Culture

Album Title: This Is Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

“This Is Jesus Culture” is an extensive and spiritually enriching album that stands as a testament to the enduring power of Gospel music. Released in 2015, this album comprises 12 tracks and has a total duration of 1 hour and 35 minutes. While the specific song title is not provided, “This Is Jesus Culture” offers a collection of heartwarming and soul-stirring melodies that capture the essence of Christian devotion and worship.

The album’s hour-and-35-minute duration allows for an immersive and profound worship experience, enabling listeners to embark on a spiritual journey through the various tracks. Each song within “This Is Jesus Culture” contributes to creating an atmosphere of reflection and reverence, serving as a source of inspiration and solace for those seeking a deeper connection with the divine. Gospel music, as exemplified in this album, has the remarkable ability to uplift the human spirit and inspire individuals to draw closer to their faith.

Released in 2015, “This Is Jesus Culture” showcases the band’s continued dedication to providing powerful and moving Christian music. Despite the absence of a specific song title, the album as a whole is a beautiful expression of the group’s commitment to creating music that touches the hearts of believers and fosters a sense of unity in worship. It reflects the timeless devotion and spirituality that permeate Christian songs, inviting listeners to find solace and inspiration in the world of Gospel music.

List of Tracks in “This Is Jesus Culture” Album By Jesus Culture

  1. I Want To Know You (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  2. Sing Out (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  3. Unstoppable Love (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  4. Rooftops (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  5. Your Love Never Fails (Live)
  6. Alleluia (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  7. Agnus Dei (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  8. How He Loves (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  9. One Thing Remains (Live)
  10. Your Name Is Glorious (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  11. Show Me Your Glory (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  12. Holy Spirit (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]