Download Matt Redman These Christmas Lights Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: These Christmas Lights Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Matt Redman’s These Christmas Lights Album: American gospel singer and songwriter, Matt Redman unleashes this impressive body of work called, These Christmas Lights, which was released in the year 2016. It houses eleven outstanding tracks.

Matt Redman: A Grammy and Dove Award-winning artist and worship leader, Matt Redman has consistently provided the Christian community with heartfelt lyrics and anthemic melodies that lead to profound worship experiences.

“These Christmas Lights” is a musical celebration of the Savior’s birth, inviting listeners to rediscover the wonder and joy of Christmas. The album’s songs beautifully convey the message of hope, love, and salvation that Christ’s birth represents. It serves as a reminder that Christmas is not merely about traditions and festivities but about the miraculous gift of God’s Son.

This album adds spiritual warmth to the holiday season. It serves as a reminder of the true meaning of Christmas, encouraging listeners to worship with gratitude and joy. “These Christmas Lights” has become an integral part of Christmas celebrations, church services, and family gatherings, fostering a sense of wonder and gratitude.

Matt Redman’s “These Christmas Lights” is a beautiful musical journey that invites us to embrace the joy, wonder, and significance of the Savior’s birth. It goes beyond music—it’s a heartfelt expression of worship, a celebration of God’s love, and a source of spiritual warmth and reflection during the Christmas season.

As you prepare to celebrate Christmas, I encourage you to listen to this album. Let “These Christmas Lights” be the soundtrack to your holiday season, drawing you into a deeper and more joyful celebration of the birth of our Savior. It is a musical masterpiece that magnifies the importance of worshiping Jesus at Christmas and the beauty of a faith that rejoices in His coming.

Tracklist: These Christmas Lights by Matt Redman

  1. These Christmas Lights
  2. His Name Shall Be
  3. O Little Town (The Glory Of Christmas)
  4. Angels (Singing Gloria) (feat. Chris Tomlin)
  5. Help From Heaven (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
  6. Hearts Waiting (Joy To The World)
  7. Glory To You In The Highest (O Come Let Us Adore) (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  8. How Far
  9. Glory Hallelujah
  10. The Name Of Emmanuel
  11. Holy Night