Download Jesus Culture Church Vol 1 Full Album

Album Artist: Jesus Culture

Album Title: Church Vol 1 Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

“Church Vol. 1” is a significant album by Jesus Culture, released in 2020. With a total of 9 tracks and a duration of 1 hour and 11 minutes, this Christian composition embodies the core message of Jesus Culture, emphasizing the power of worship and the importance of gathering in the Church for spiritual growth and connection.

Although you haven’t provided a specific song title from this album, the whole album reflects the core values of Jesus Culture, focusing on the heart of worship and the experience of the divine in a congregational setting. It serves as a reminder that coming together as a community to worship and praise is an essential aspect of the Christian faith.

As part of the broader “Church Vol. 1” album, each track captures the essence of corporate worship and the significance of the Church in the Christian journey. The album encourages listeners to immerse themselves in moments of reflection, praise, and the unity of worship. In a world filled with distractions and challenges, albums like “Church Vol. 1” offer a sanctuary of congregational devotion, highlighting the enduring power of Gospel music to uplift and inspire the human spirit while emphasizing the importance of coming together in the Church for worship and spiritual connection.

List of Tracks “Church Vol. 1” Album By Jesus Culture

  1. More Than Enough (Live)
  2. Still in Control (Live)
  3. Anticipation (Live)
  4. Revival (Live)
  5. King Of Love (Live)
  6. Nothing But Good (Live)
  7. Insatiable (Live)
  8. Gold (Live)
  9. I Will Not Fear (Live)