Download Jesus Culture Live From New York Full Album

Album Artist: Jesus Culture

Album Title: Live From New York Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

“Live From New York” is a Christian album by Jesus Culture, featuring 16 tracks and recorded in 2012. With a total duration of 2 hours and 15 minutes, this album offers a comprehensive and spiritually uplifting collection of live worship music.

This album captures the essence of a live worship experience, with each track reflecting a heartfelt and passionate expression of faith. It showcases the dedication and devotion of the worship team and the congregation, making it a powerful and spiritually resonant musical journey.

For those who appreciate Christian music and the atmosphere of live worship, “Live From New York” is a significant and enriching compilation. Whether you seek to deepen your spiritual connection, participate in a worshipful atmosphere, or simply enjoy the beauty of gospel music, this album offers a profound and spiritually uplifting experience.

List of Tracks in “Live From New York” Album By Jesus Culture

  1. Fire Never Sleeps (feat. Martin Smith) [Live]
  2. Forevermore (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  3. Pursuit (feat. Kim Walker-Smith & Martin Smith) [Live]
  4. Walk With Me (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  5. Waiting Here For You (feat. Kim Walker-Smith & Martin Smith) [Live]
  6. Our God Reigns (feat. Martin Smith) [Live]
  7. Song Of Solomon (feat. Martin Smith) [Live]
  8. Set A Fire (Live)
  9. Alleluia (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  10. I Am In Love With You (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  11. Oh How I Love You (feat. Chris Quilala) [Live]
  12. Holy Spirit (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  13. God Is Coming (feat. Kim Walker-Smith & Martin Smith) [Live]
  14. Show Me Your Glory / Majesty (Here I Am) [feat. Kim Walker-Smith & Martin Smith] [Medley/Live]
  15. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? (feat. Martin Smith & Chris Quilala) [Live]
  16. I Belong To You (feat. Derek Johnson) [Live]