Download Tom Inglis We Are One Full Album

Album Artist: Tom Inglis

Album Title: We Are One Full Album

Released Year: 1993

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Tom Inglis We Are One Album: Multi-Talented gospel music sensation, Tom Inglis unleashes this outstanding body of work named, We Are One. It comprises thirteen enchanting joints recorded in 1993.

Recorded in the year 1993, “We Are One” emerged from a pivotal period in Tom Inglis’ career. Known for his emotive songwriting and distinctive voice, Inglis poured his heart and soul into crafting an album that would leave an indelible mark on the music landscape. The album’s creation was a collaborative effort, involving talented musicians, producers, and engineers who contributed their skills to bring Inglis’ vision to life.

The album boasts a diverse range of musical styles, reflecting Inglis’ versatility as an artist. From soulful ballads that tug at the heartstrings to upbeat anthems that inspire camaraderie, “We Are One” offers a sonic experience that keeps listeners engaged from start to finish. Inglis’ distinctive vocals serve as the guiding force that ties the tracks together, delivering each lyric with a sincerity that resonates deeply.

In conclusion, Tom Inglis’ 1993 album “We Are One” stands as a testament to the power of music to bridge divides and foster a sense of togetherness. With its diverse musical offerings, heartfelt lyrics, and timeless themes, the album continues to captivate audiences and inspire a sense of unity that knows no boundaries. As we reflect on the impact of this musical masterpiece, let us remember that in the tapestry of humanity, we are, indeed, one.

Track List: We Are One by Tom Inglis

  1. Bayette Inkosi
  2. Glory, Glory, Glory
  3. Come to the River
  4. O How Good
  5. We Are One Body
  6. Who Is there Like You
  7. We Lift Our Eyes
  8. A King Is Born
  9. Our Father In Heaven
  10. Stand In the Gap (Pray For the Nations)
  11. Show Us the Ancient Paths
  12. We Enthrone You
  13. Great Awakening