Download Elevation Worship Here as in Heaven Full Album

Album Artist: Elevation Worship

Album Title: Here as in Heaven Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Elevation Worship, a prominent group in the Christian music scene, delivered a powerful musical experience with their album “Here as in Heaven,” released in 2016. This collection comprises a total of 14 tracks, creating a spiritual journey that spans a duration of 1 hour and 19 minutes. The album showcases the band’s dedication to creating worship music that resonates with listeners, drawing them into a profound connection with their faith.

“Here as in Heaven” is a testament to Elevation Worship’s commitment to producing music that goes beyond mere entertainment, aiming to uplift and inspire through the power of gospel songs. The album encapsulates a diverse range of musical styles within the Christian genre, offering a rich and dynamic listening experience. Each track is thoughtfully crafted, contributing to the overall theme of worship and spiritual reflection that defines the essence of Elevation Worship’s music.

Released in 2016, “Here as in Heaven” has undoubtedly left a lasting impact on the Christian music landscape. Its enduring appeal lies not only in the musical artistry displayed by Elevation Worship but also in the depth of the lyrics that convey messages of faith, hope, and devotion. As listeners engage with the album, they are invited to immerse themselves in a worshipful experience that transcends time, making it a timeless contribution to the world of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Here as in Heaven” Album by Elevation Worship

  1. Here as in Heaven (Live)
  2. Grace Like a Wave (Live)
  3. Call Upon the Lord (Live)
  4. O Come to the Altar (Live)
  5. Resurrecting (Live)
  6. Evidence (Live)
  7. Shine a Light (Live)
  8. Yahweh (Live)
  9. I Can’t Believe (Live)
  10. First and Only (Live)
  11. Praise Goes On (Live)
  12. Hold on to Me (Live)
  13. For a Moment (Live)
  14. O Come to the Altar (Live)