Download Jesus Culture Love Has a Name Full Album

Album Artist: Jesus Culture

Album Title: Love Has a Name Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Jesus Culture’s album “Love Has a Name” is a noteworthy release in the Christian genre, consisting of 16 tracks and a total duration of 1 hour and 43 minutes. Released in 2017, this album carries a profound message of love, faith, and the recognition that love itself has a name.

The album is a collection of Christian songs that emphasize the transformative power of love and its divine source. These tracks serve as a reminder of the central message of Christianity, which is to love God and love others. The duration of the album allows listeners to immerse themselves in the worship experience, offering moments of reflection, praise, and connection with the divine.

“Love Has a Name” is a testament to Jesus Culture’s commitment to spreading the message of love through music. Each track conveys the essence of God’s love and the impact it can have on individuals. Released in 2017, this album continues to inspire and uplift believers, serving as a reminder that love, in its purest form, carries a name, and that name is Jesus.

List of Tracks in “Love Has a Name” Album By Jesus Culture

  1. Halls of Heaven (feat. Chris Quilala)
  2. Let Our Faith Become a Mountain (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  3. Weight of Heaven (feat. Chris Quilala)
  4. Love Has a Name (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  5. Flood the Earth (feat. Katie Torwalt)
  6. Make Us One (feat. Chris Quilala)
  7. Sound of Adoration (feat. Bryan Torwalt)
  8. Never Stop (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  9. Fresh Outpouring (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  10. Love Overcomes (feat. Derek Johnson)
  11. My One My All (feat. Chris McClarney)
  12. However You Want (feat. Chris Quilala)
  13. Infinite (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  14. Love That Saves (feat. Ruthie Ridley)
  15. Make a Way (feat. Jon Egan)
  16. Anything Can Happen (feat. Chris Quilala