Download TobyMac EyeM All Mixed Up (Remixes) Full Album

Album Artist: TobyMac

Album Title: EyeM All Mixed Up (Remixes) Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download TobyMac Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes) Album: TobyMac released a new studio album “Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes)”.

In 2014, TobyMac surprised fans with “Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes),” a project that offered a glimpse into the creative process behind his music. This seven-track album was aptly named as it featured demo versions of some of TobyMac’s previously released songs, along with a few unreleased gems. “Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes)” provided an opportunity for fans to experience TobyMac’s music in a raw and unpolished form, where the essence of the creative journey was laid bare.

Born on October 22, 1964, in Fairfax, Virginia, Toby McKeehan, who later adopted the stage name TobyMac, is a luminary in the Christian music industry. TobyMac rose to prominence as one-third of the influential Christian hip-hop group DC Talk in the late 1980s. DC Talk’s music was groundbreaking, blending elements of hip-hop and pop with profound spiritual messages. The group achieved massive success and garnered a dedicated following.

In 2001, TobyMac embarked on a solo career with the release of his debut album, “Momentum.” This album set the stage for TobyMac’s distinctive solo sound, characterized by a unique blend of hip-hop, rock, pop, and electronic elements, all wrapped in lyrics that reflect his strong Christian faith. His subsequent albums, including “Welcome to Diverse City,” “Portable Sounds,” and “Eye on It,” continued to resonate with audiences, earning him a multitude of awards, including Grammy Awards and Dove Awards.

“Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes)” by TobyMac is a testament to the artist’s dedication to his craft and his willingness to share his creative process with his fans. It’s an intimate glimpse into the evolution of his music, from its raw beginnings to the final polished versions that have become beloved staples in the Christian music scene.

Tracklist: Eye’M All Mixed Up (Remixes) by TobyMac

  1. Eye On It (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)
  2. Forgiveness (feat. Lecrae)
  3. Speak Life (Telemitry Remix)
  4. Me Without You (Capital Kings Remix)
  5. Steal My Show (Jack Shocklee Remix)
  6. Unstoppable (feat. Blanca)
  7. Lose Myself (Capital Kings Remix)
  8. Eye On It
  9. Thankful For You (Thunderbird Remix)
  10. Mac Daddy (Tru’s Reality)
  11. Me Without You