Download Yadah The Love Story Full Album

Artist: Yadah

Track Title: The Love Story Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2021

Album Name: The Love Story (15 Tracks)

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Songs

Yadah, a prolific gospel artist hailing from Nigeria, has left an indelible mark on the Christian music scene with her album “The Love Story,” released in 2021. This musical masterpiece spans a duration of 1 hour and 28 minutes, providing listeners with an immersive experience into the depths of gospel and Christian themes. The album comprises a total of 15 tracks, each resonating with Yadah’s unique style and heartfelt devotion to her faith.

“The Love Story” is a testament to Yadah’s commitment to delivering soul-stirring and spiritually uplifting music. The diversity of the tracks within the album showcases Yadah’s versatility as an artist, ranging from soulful ballads to energetic and praise-filled anthems. The fusion of traditional Nigerian gospel elements with contemporary sounds creates a harmonious blend that captivates audiences, both in Nigeria and beyond.

Nigeria, with its rich cultural and religious tapestry, serves as a fitting backdrop for Yadah’s musical journey. The country’s vibrant musical landscape has significantly influenced Yadah’s work, contributing to the album’s authentic and dynamic sound. As “The Love Story” continues to resonate with listeners, Yadah’s contribution to the gospel genre stands as a testament to the power of music in conveying messages of faith, hope, and love.

List of Tracks in “The Love Story” Album By Yadah

  1. Beyond Me
  2. Story Story (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. All I Want
  5. Iyufuluni O
  6. Free of Charge
  7. Ikwesiri
  8. Marvelous Things
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Out of Nothing
  11. I Belong
  12. Onye Inaputara
  13. Cece Ni (feat. Solomon Lange)
  14. Woshi O (feat. Manus Akpanke)
  15. Room For You