Download Newsboys Hallelujah For the Cross Full Album

Album Artist: Newsboys

Album Title: Hallelujah For the Cross Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: Australia

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

The Newsboys, a renowned Christian rock band, are known for their uplifting music that inspires listeners through the power of faith. In 2014, they released their album “Hallelujah For the Cross,” which featured a collection of ten soul-stirring tracks. This album, with a total duration of 36 minutes, carried the spirit of worship and praise that is characteristic of the Christian genre. The Newsboys’ ability to craft songs that touch the hearts of believers and non-believers alike is exemplified in this musical offering, making “Hallelujah For the Cross” a memorable addition to their discography.

In “Hallelujah For the Cross,” the Newsboys delivered a melodic masterpiece that resonates with the Christian community and beyond. Each track on the album is a testament to the band’s commitment to spreading the message of hope and salvation through their music. With heartfelt lyrics and captivating instrumentals, the album takes listeners on a spiritual journey that lasts for 36 minutes, creating an atmosphere of worship and reflection.

Released in 2014, “Hallelujah For the Cross” continues to be a cherished work in the Christian music realm. Its enduring appeal lies in the band’s dedication to their faith and their ability to convey it through the powerful medium of music. This album is not just a collection of songs but a testament to the Newsboys’ unwavering devotion to their Christian roots, making it a must-listen for anyone seeking spiritual inspiration and musical excellence.

List of Tracks in “Hallelujah For the Cross” Album By Newsboys

  1.  All Creatures of Our God and King
  2. Where You Belong / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Medley)
  3. His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  4. Hallelujah For the Cross
  5. It Is Well
  6. Jesus Paid It All
  7. I Surrender All
  8. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. Holy Holy Holy
  10. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name