Download Matt Redman Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version) Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version) Full Album

Released Year: 2006

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Matt Redman’s Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version) Album: Multi-talented American gospel singer, Matt Redman outdoors this incredible body of work named, Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version), which was released in the year 2006, It houses fourteen awesome tunes.

“Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version)” is a celebration of the beauty found in God’s redemptive story. The album’s title encapsulates its essence—an announcement of the beautiful news of Jesus Christ and the hope He brings to the world. It serves as a reminder that God’s story of redemption is the most beautiful news humanity could ever receive.

“Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version)” showcases Matt Redman’s musical brilliance. The album effortlessly combines contemporary Christian music elements with congregational worship qualities. The harmonious vocal arrangements, heartfelt instrumentals, and Redman’s emotive delivery create an atmosphere of worship and spiritual connection.

Matt Redman’s “Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version)” is a powerful message of beauty, hope, and worship that encourages us to embrace the beautiful news of Jesus Christ. It goes beyond music—it’s a heartfelt expression of worship, a celebration of God’s love, and a source of spiritual reflection and renewal.

Tracklist: Beautiful News (Bonus Track Version) by Matt Redman

  1. Beautiful News
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. Shine
  4. Take It to the Streets
  5. Yes and Amen
  6. A Greater Song
  7. Blessing
  8. Thank You for Healing Me
  9. Fearfully and Wonderfully Made
  10. All Over the World
  11. When All Is Said and Done
  12. If You Know You’re Loved
  13. Beautiful News (Reprise)
  14. Blessed Be Your Name (Acoustic)