Download Matt Redman Lamb of God Full Album

Album Artist: Matt Redman

Album Title: Lamb of God Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Matt Redman’s Lamb of God EP Album: Outstanding American gospel singer, professionally known as Matt Redman unveils this extraordinary playlist tagged, Lamb of God. It was released in the year 2023 and consists of fourteen amazing tracks.

Matt Redman: A Grammy Award-winning artist and worship leader, Matt Redman has made a significant impact on contemporary Christian music. His songs are known for their powerful lyrics and heartfelt melodies that resonate with believers.

“Lamb of God” is a musical testament to the redemptive work of Jesus Christ. The title itself underscores the central theme of the album—the Lamb who was slain for the forgiveness of sins. The album invites us to reflect on the significance of Christ’s sacrifice on the cross and to respond in worship and gratitude.

This album carries a profound spiritual depth, reminding listeners of the transformative power of Christ’s sacrifice. It serves as a reminder of the importance of surrender, devotion, and gratitude in the life of a believer. “Lamb of God” has become a cherished part of worship gatherings, church services, and personal devotion times, leading individuals into moments of deep reflection and spiritual connection.

Matt Redman’s “Lamb of God” is a profound journey of worship and redemption that invites us to reflect on the sacrificial Lamb who bore our sins on the cross. It goes beyond music—it’s a heartfelt expression of worship, a declaration of Christ’s redemptive work, and a source of spiritual reflection and renewal.

Tracklist: Lamb of God by Matt Redman

  1. The Praise is Yours
  2. Son of Suffering
  3. Lamb of God 
  4. Amen (Total Praise) / Lamb of God (Reprise)
  5. Love is This
  6. Unconditional
  7. Halfway Empty
  8. Hallelujah Holy
  9. King of Calvary
  10. Praise God
  11. Even Still and Even So
  12. Heart of Worship
  13. Son of Suffering (Single Version)
  14. Son of Suffering (The Chosen Version)