Download Maranda Curtis Die To Live Full Album

Album Artist: Maranda Curtis

Album Title: Die To Live Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Maranda Curtis Die To Live Album: Gifted and Talented American female gospel singer and songwriter, Maranda Curtis, unfolds this amazing studio record tagged, ‘Die To Live’. The album which was unleashed in the year 2023, consists of fifteen dope soundtracks.

Maranda Curtis is a name that has become synonymous with powerful gospel music and transcendent worship experiences. Born on September 8, 1978, in Miami, Florida, Curtis’s musical journey began at an early age. She grew up singing in church, and her deep love for gospel music and unwavering faith have been the driving forces behind her musical career. Curtis honed her craft through dedication and practice, ultimately stepping into the spotlight as a worship leader, vocalist, and songwriter.

Maranda Curtis’s gospel journey gained momentum when she became a member of the Grammy Award-winning gospel group, The Kurt Carr Singers. Her powerful voice and dynamic stage presence made her a standout performer in the group. This experience served as a stepping stone to her own solo career, which quickly garnered attention and acclaim. Curtis’s 2018 album, “Open Heaven,” was a pivotal moment in her career, establishing her as a prominent figure in contemporary gospel music. With a mesmerizing voice and anointed lyrics, she has continued to uplift and inspire listeners on their faith journeys.

This album “Die To Live”, featuring fifteen tracks, is a testament to her vocal prowess and anointed songwriting. Each song is a unique blend of gospel, worship, and contemporary sounds, making it a versatile and unforgettable collection.

“Die To Live” is a divine gift from Maranda Curtis to the world. With her evocative vocals and spirit-filled songs, she has created an album that touches the soul and ignites the spirit. Each track is a powerful testimony to her faith and her profound connection with God.

Maranda Curtis’s “Die To Live” is not just an album; it’s a sacred journey. If you’re searching for an inspirational and transcendent musical experience, look no further. Curtis’s melodic and lyrical brilliance will leave you uplifted and renewed, making “Die To Live” a true gospel gem of 2022.

Tracklist: Die To Live by Maranda Curtis

  1. Never Die
  2. Freedom Song
  3. To Know Me
  4. Lazarus
  5. Bishop’s Revelation
  6. Die To Live
  7. We Lift You Up
  8. Amazing God
  9. Run
  10. Sparrow
  11. Sparrow Reprise
  12. Overcome
  13. Promise
  14. Live Again
  15. Live Again Reprise