Download Influence Music REBELS Full Album

Album Artist: Influence Music

Album Title: REBELS Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Influence Music, the renowned Christian music collective, made a profound impact on the gospel music scene with their album “REBELS,” released in the year 2020. This spiritually stirring collection of songs spans a duration of 1 hour and 13 minutes, encompassing 14 tracks that deliver a powerful message of faith, redemption, and inspiration. One of the standout features of this album is its dedication to the Christian genre, using music as a vessel to convey the teachings and values of the Gospel.

The album “REBELS” by Influence Music is a testament to the group’s dedication to their faith and their remarkable ability to use music as a tool for conveying spiritual messages. Each track within the album serves as a chapter in their musical journey, and listeners are treated to an hour-long experience of devotion and praise. From the uplifting melodies to the heartfelt lyrics, Influence Music has created an album that resonates with the souls of those seeking solace and inspiration through the power of gospel music.

The year 2020 marked a significant moment in the Christian music landscape with the release of “REBELS” by Influence Music. As the world faced various challenges, this album served as a source of comfort and hope for many. Influence Music’s ability to craft an extensive collection of gospel songs, spanning a full hour and 13 minutes, demonstrates their unwavering commitment to sharing the Christian message through the universal language of music, making “REBELS” a cherished addition to the gospel music catalog.

List of Tracks in “REBELS” Album  By Influence Music

  1. Spirit Lead Me / Spirit Break Out (feat. Kim Walker-Smith) [Live]
  2. Rebels
  3. Redeemed
  4. Honest
  5. Responsum A Patre
  6. Over And Over
  7. Abandoned
  8. Soil And Sky (Interlude)
  9. City On A Hill
  10. Right Here (Hallelujah)
  11. Rebels Finale
  12. Rebels / Hosanna (Live)
  13. Honest / Build My Life (Live)
  14. Right Here (Hallelujah) / Raise A Hallelujah (Live)