Download MercyMe The Christmas Sessions Full Album

Album Artist: MercyMe

Album Title: The Christmas Sessions Full Album

Released Year: 2005

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

MercyMe ventured into the realm of Christmas music with their album “The Christmas Sessions.” Released in 2005, this holiday collection consists of 12 tracks, offering a total listening experience of 44 minutes. While the song titles aren’t specified, one can expect MercyMe’s signature blend of heartfelt Christian music infused with the joy and spirit of the Christmas season.

“In You,” a band known for their inspiring Gospel songs, transitions seamlessly into the holiday spirit with “The Christmas Sessions.” This album showcases their versatility and ability to convey the message of faith and celebration even during the festive season. With a collection of tracks designed to uplift and spread the joy of Christmas, MercyMe continues to touch the hearts of listeners with their music.

For those seeking Christian-inspired holiday tunes that capture the essence of Christmas, “The Christmas Sessions” by MercyMe is a delightful choice. This album not only celebrates the birth of Christ but also infuses the holiday season with the band’s unique musical style, making it a cherished addition to the realm of Christmas and Christian music.

List of Tracks in “The Christmas Sessions” Album By MercyMe

  1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  2. Gloria
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  5. Winter Wonderland/White Christmas
  6. Christmas Time Is Here
  7. Silent Night
  8. Away
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Joseph’s Lullaby