Download Elevation Worship There Is a Cloud Full Album

Artist: Elevation Worship

Track Title: There Is a Cloud Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2017

Album Name: There Is a Cloud (17 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Elevation Worship’s album “There Is a Cloud” stands as a testament to their prowess in the Christian music genre. Released in 2017, the album comprises 17 tracks, collectively offering a soul-stirring musical journey that spans an impressive duration of 1 hour and 29 minutes. As a notable contribution to the world of Gospel songs, this album showcases Elevation Worship’s dedication to crafting music that not only resonates with their Christian audience but also serves as a source of inspiration and worship.

The album’s title track, “There Is a Cloud,” serves as a beacon of hope and faith, echoing themes commonly found in Gospel music. The lyrics are likely to reflect profound spiritual messages, drawing listeners into a contemplative and worshipful experience. Elevation Worship’s ability to blend rich instrumentation, emotive vocals, and meaningful lyrics contributes to the album’s success in delivering a powerful and uplifting musical experience. Each of the 17 tracks is a piece of the larger narrative, collectively creating an immersive sonic landscape for listeners to engage with.

Considering the duration of 1 hour and 29 minutes, “There Is a Cloud” provides a substantial offering for those seeking an extended period of worship and reflection. The album’s length allows for a deep dive into the themes presented, fostering a more profound connection between the listener and the spiritual messages conveyed. Elevation Worship’s commitment to creating a comprehensive musical experience is evident in the thoughtfully curated collection of tracks that make up this remarkable Gospel album.

List of Tracks in “There Is a Cloud” Album By Elevation Worship

  1. There Is a Cloud (Live)
  2. Overcome (Live)
  3. Do It Again (Live)
  4. Do It Again (Reprise) [Live]
  5. Fullness (Live)
  6. He Is Lord (Live)
  7. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Live]
  8. Uncontainable Love (Live)
  9. Forever I Run (Live)
  10. None (Live)
  11. Grateful (Live)
  12. Mighty Cross (Live)
  13. Oh Sing (Live)
  14. Here in the Presence (Live)
  15. Do it Again (Acoustic) [Live]
  16. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic] [Live]
  17. Fullness (Acoustic) [Live]