Download Brandon Lake House Of Miracles Full Album

Album Artist: Brandon Lake

Album Title: House Of Miracles Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Brandon Lake, a remarkable worship leader and musician, has been making waves in the world of contemporary Christian music with his heartfelt and authentic worship anthems. In 2020, he released his debut album, “House Of Miracles,” which comprises of twelve dope tracks.

Brandon Lake is a talented singer, songwriter, and worship leader known for his passionate and Spirit-filled worship songs. He was born and raised in South Carolina and has been involved in worship ministry from a young age. Brandon’s music is marked by its authenticity, anointing, and a powerful connection with the heart of God. He is also a worship leader at Seacoast Church in South Carolina.

“House Of Miracles” is a worship album that captures the essence of faith, transformation, and experiencing the miraculous in God’s presence. The album reflects Brandon Lake’s personal journey of faith and his unwavering belief in the God of miracles. It serves as a reminder that God’s house is a place where miracles happen, and His presence is life-changing.

Brandon Lake’s music is marked by its authenticity and anointing. His ability to create an atmosphere of worship and encounter with God has resonated deeply with listeners. “House Of Miracles” is a testament to his passion for leading people into the presence of God and witnessing transformation through worship.

As you listen to this album, allow “House Of Miracles” to be a soundtrack to your moments of worship and faith, drawing you into a deeper and more intimate relationship with the God of miracles. It is a musical masterpiece that magnifies the importance of experiencing the miraculous in God’s presence and the beauty of a faith that expects the extraordinary.

Tracklist: House of Miracles by Brandon Lake

  1. I Need A Ghost
  2. Just Like Heaven
  3. House Of Miracles
  4. Running To The Light
  5. Temple
  6. Wildflowers
  7. Gratitude
  8. Graves Into Gardens
  9. RATTLE! (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  10. Wild For Me
  11. Son Of Heaven
  12. Lost In Your Love (feat. Sarah Reeves)