Download Naomi Raine Heart Songs Vol 1 My Heart Full Album

Album Artist: Naomi Raine

Album Title: Heart Songs Vol 1 My Heart Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Naomi Raine is a noteworthy artist in the Christian music genre, and her album “Heart Songs, Vol. 1: My Heart” stands out with its 14 distinct tracks. Released in 2015, the album carries a profound significance for fans of gospel music. With a total duration of 54 minutes, it offers a substantial and immersive listening experience. Naomi Raine’s work on this album showcases her dedication to creating soul-stirring gospel songs that resonate with listeners on a spiritual level. Each track contributes to the overall theme of heartfelt worship, making “Heart Songs, Vol. 1: My Heart” a timeless addition to the Christian music landscape.

If you’re a fan of gospel music, exploring Naomi Raine’s “Heart Songs, Vol. 1: My Heart” can be a transformative experience. The album’s 14 tracks collectively weave a tapestry of emotions and devotion, creating a musical journey that spans over 54 minutes. Released in 2015, it reflects Naomi Raine’s commitment to producing authentic Christian music that connects with the soul. The album’s title, “Heart Songs,” suggests a personal and heartfelt expression of faith, making it a fitting choice for those seeking spiritual inspiration through music.

Delving into the details of Naomi Raine’s album “Heart Songs, Vol. 1: My Heart,” it’s evident that the artist has carefully crafted a collection of 14 tracks that collectively contribute to a listening experience lasting 54 minutes. The release in 2015 marks a significant moment in the Christian music scene, as Raine’s work continues to resonate with audiences seeking a blend of worship and artistic expression. The album’s title, coupled with its duration and track count, hints at a comprehensive exploration of themes related to the heart and spirituality, making it a valuable addition to the repertoire of gospel music enthusiasts.

List of Tracks in “Heart Songs, Vol. 1, My Heart” Album by Naomi Raine

  1. Seek & Find
  2. Open Heaven
  3. Finish Strong
  4. Your Love (Interlude)
  5. Never Fails
  6. Lost at the Party
  7. Wet Cement (Drift Back) [feat. Army]
  8. Angst of My Heart
  9. Blessing in Raine (Interlude)
  10. Definition of Good
  11. Spinning
  12. Break My Heart
  13. I Love You (Praise Anthem) [feat. Linny Smith Jr.]
  14. Where You Lead Me (My Hope)