Download Bethel Music Tides Full Album

Album Artist: Bethel Music

Album Title: Tides Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Bethel Music’s album “Tides,” released in 2013, offers a substantial collection of Christian music with a total of 13 tracks. This album, with a duration of 1 hour and 12 minutes, showcases the band’s dedication to creating spiritually uplifting and worshipful music that resonates deeply with its audience.

While the specific song title for this album is not provided, “Tides” is known for its mix of powerful and soul-stirring tracks that have become anthems of faith for many. Each song within the album contributes to the overall theme of spiritual awakening and a deep connection with Christian worship, making “Tides” a significant addition to Bethel Music’s musical repertoire.

With its diverse range of tracks, “Tides” encapsulates the essence of Bethel Music’s Christian genre and their commitment to providing music that inspires and uplifts. Whether you’re looking for songs of praise, reflection, or worship, this album has the capacity to meet the spiritual needs of listeners, reinforcing the band’s position as a leader in contemporary Christian music.

List of Tracks in “Tides” Album By Bethel Music

  1. Chasing You
  2. Breaking Through
  3. Forever
  4. Letting Go
  5. Come Awaken Love
  6. Strong in Us
  7. I Can Feel You
  8. Give Me Jesus
  9. Be Still
  10. Heaven’s Song
  11. Ascend
  12. Tides
  13. For the Cross