Download Brandon Lake Closer Full Album

Album Artist: Brandon Lake

Album Title: Closer Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Brandon Lake, a remarkable worship leader and musician, has been making waves in the world of contemporary Christian music with his heartfelt and authentic worship anthems. In 2016, he released his debut album, “Closer,” which comprises eleven dope tracks.

Brandon Lake is a talented singer, songwriter, and worship leader known for his passionate and Spirit-filled worship songs. He was born and raised in South Carolina and has been involved in worship ministry from a young age. Brandon’s music is marked by its authenticity, anointing, and a powerful connection with the heart of God. He is also a worship leader at Seacoast Church in South Carolina.

“Closer” is an album that captures the essence of drawing near to God through worship. It reflects Brandon Lake’s personal journey of intimacy with God and the desire to lead others into a deeper relationship with their Heavenly Father. The album serves as a reminder that God invites us into His presence, and through worship, we can draw closer to Him.

Brandon Lake’s music is marked by its authenticity and anointing. His ability to create an atmosphere of worship and encounter with God has resonated deeply with listeners. “Closer” is a testament to his passion for leading people into the presence of God and witnessing transformation through worship.

As you listen to this album, allow “Closer” to be a soundtrack to your moments of worship and faith, drawing you into a deeper and more intimate relationship with the God of miracles. It is a musical masterpiece that magnifies the importance of experiencing the miraculous in God’s presence and the beauty of a faith that expects the extraordinary.

Tracklist: Closer by Brandon Lake

  1. I’m With You Now
  2. Thank You
  3. Come to the River
  4. Run to You
  5. Closer
  6. Kingdom First
  7. The Garden
  8. I Have Found
  9. My Anchor Holds
  10. Search My Heart
  11. Spirit of the Living God