Download Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty Full Album

Album Artist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Album Title: Royalty Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

GRAMMY, Stella, and Dove Award-winning female musician and songwriter Tasha Cobbs Leonard released the biggest gospel album of the year and she called this one ‘Royalty’.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s ‘Royalty’ album was released in 2020 and consists of eighteen awesome harmonies, marking a significant chapter in her illustrious career. This powerful collection of songs encapsulates the essence of worship and praise. While the album primarily features Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s unmatched vocal prowess, it also includes guest appearances by two gospel giants: Ciara and Kierra Sheard.

The ‘Royalty’ album by Tasha Cobbs Leonard carries a profound message of worship, faith, and the unchanging love of God. Each track serves as a heartfelt offering of praise, inviting listeners to draw near to the divine presence.

Throughout the album, Tasha’s signature vocal style, which effortlessly traverses various genres within gospel music, is on full display. Her ability to convey raw emotion and deep spirituality through her music is what sets her apart as a true gospel icon.

Tracks like “Royalty” and “You’re Gonna Get the Glory” transport the listener to the throne room of grace, where they can bask in the majesty of God’s presence. The album’s standout collaborations with Ciara and Kierra Sheard add unique dimensions to the worship experience, making it a must-listen for gospel enthusiasts and music lovers alike.

Tracklist: Hymn by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

  1. You’re Gonna Get The Glory
  2. God’s Been Good
  3. Never Gave Up (Intro)
  4. Never Gave Up
  5. Royalty
  6. OMG (Intro)
  7. OMG (Live)
  8. In Spite Of Me
  9. Let It Fall
  10. God So Loved (feat. We The Kingdom)
  11. Mary’s Song (Intro)
  12. Mary’s Song
  13. Pour It Out
  14. Pour Your Oil
  15. You Must Break
  16. Release The Sound (Intro)
  17. Release The Sound
  18. In Spite Of Me (feat. Ciara)