Download Dunsin Oyekan Kingdom Now Full Album

Album Artist: Dunsin Oyekan

Album Title: Kingdom Now Full Album

Released Year: 2019

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 20 Tracks

Download Dunsin Oyekan Kingdom Now Album: Indigenous Nigerian gospel musician known as Dunsin Oyekan released this impressive studio album called, Kingdom Now. The project was released in the year 2019, consisting of twenty miraculous euphonies with no single featured artists.

Dunsin Oyekan is a name synonymous with anointing, worship, and the release of heaven’s melodies. In 2019, this Nigerian gospel artist graced the world with a musical masterpiece that continues to resonate with believers worldwide: “Kingdom Now.” Comprising 20 tracks, this album is a profound journey into the depths of worship, faith, and the revelation of God’s Kingdom. In this blog post, we will explore the rich tapestry of Dunsin Oyekan’s “Kingdom Now” album and delve into the spiritual experiences it offers.

“Kingdom Now” is an expansive 2019 gospel album that showcases Dunsin Oyekan’s unwavering commitment to sharing the message of Christ through music. The album’s 20 tracks each bring a unique perspective on worship, the Kingdom of God, and the power of faith. Let’s take a closer look at some of the standout tracks and themes that define this remarkable album.

Dunsin Oyekan’s “Kingdom Now” album is a true gift to the world of gospel music. With its 20 tracks, it takes listeners on a profound journey into worship, faith, and the revelation of God’s Kingdom. Each song is a testament to Dunsin’s deep faith and passion for magnifying God’s greatness through music.

As you listen to “Kingdom Now,” you’ll find yourself immersed in a worshipful atmosphere, surrounded by powerful lyrics and soul-stirring melodies. It’s an album that not only entertains but also ministers to the soul, making it a must-listen for anyone seeking a deeper connection with God through music.

Track List: Kingdom Now by Dunson Oyekan

  1. You Are Good
  2. God
  3. Audience of One/Amazing (Mash-Up)
  4. We Worship You
  5. I Proclaim
  6. If All I Say Is Jesus
  7. Most High
  8. Ageless
  9. Imole De
  10. Song of Angels
  11. Halleluyah
  12. No Words
  13. I’ll Never Stop
  14. Yhwh
  15. Breathe
  16. Open Up
  17. Holy
  18. You Deserve It
  19. I Will Follow
  20. Absolutely Nothing