Download Dunsin Oyekan Code Red Full Album

Artist: Dunsin Oyekan

Track Title: Code Red Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2016

Album Name: Code Red (14 Tracks)

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Songs

Download Dunsin Oyekan Code Red Album: Respected Nigerian gospel music legend, Dunsin Oyekan came through with this refined body of work dubbed “Code Red Album” which he dished out to the music community in 2016. The aforementioned project contained fourteen solid harmonies.

“Code Red” is a worship album that offers a unique blend of heartfelt lyrics, emotive melodies, and anointing that transcends boundaries. The album’s fourteen tracks each bring a distinct message and encounter with God. Let’s explore some of the standout tracks and themes that define this remarkable album.

“Code Red” by Dunsin Oyekan is a musical masterpiece that takes listeners on a profound journey of worship and revelation. Each track is a testament to Dunsin’s deep faith, passion for worship, and his desire to share the message of Christ with the world.

As you listen to “Code Red,” you’ll find yourself immersed in a worshipful atmosphere, surrounded by powerful lyrics and soul-stirring melodies. It’s an album that not only entertains but also ministers to the soul, making it a must-listen for anyone seeking a deeper connection with God through music.

In a world filled with noise and distractions, “Code Red” is a reminder that true worship is a code for experiencing the presence of God. Dunsin Oyekan’s album serves as an invitation to embark on a divine journey of worship and revelation, where the redemptive power of Christ is celebrated, His goodness is magnified, and His name is exalted above all.

Track List: Code Red by Dunsin Oyekan

  1. Count on Me
  2. Audience of One
  3. If All I Say Is Jesus
  4. Your Name Is Lifted (feat. Ire Oluwa)
  5. Koseni to Dabire
  6. Yahweh
  7. This Is Home
  8. Do to Me What You Want
  9. Just You and Me
  10. Spotlight
  11. With You
  12. Amazing
  13. Na You (feat. Kim Burrell)
  14. Miraculous God