Download Chris McClarney Defender Full Album

Album Artist: Chris McClarney

Album Title: Defender Full Album

Released Year: 2010

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Chris McClarney’s “Defender” album stands as a testament to his prowess in the Christian music genre. Comprising 15 tracks, this musical compilation offers a profound journey through faith and worship. The album, with a duration of 1 hour and 8 minutes, provides listeners with an immersive experience, allowing them to delve into the depths of spirituality. Released in 2010, “Defender” showcases Chris McClarney’s dedication to delivering soul-stirring gospel songs that resonate with the hearts of believers.

Each track in the “Defender” album is a unique expression of Christian devotion, as Chris McClarney weaves together lyrics and melodies that reflect his profound connection with spirituality. The songs carry a blend of worship and introspection, creating an atmosphere conducive to reflection and praise. From the title track, “Defender,” to the concluding notes of the album, Chris McClarney crafts a musical narrative that uplifts the soul and reinforces the listener’s connection with their faith.

The “Defender” album by Chris McClarney is not merely a collection of songs but a spiritual journey encapsulated in musical form. The artist’s commitment to the Christian genre is evident in the thoughtful composition and execution of each track. Whether it’s the emotive lyrics or the harmonious arrangements, the album serves as a timeless testament to Chris McClarney’s contribution to the rich tapestry of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Defender” Album By Chris McClarney

  1. Your Love Never Fails
  2. Still Saving Me
  3. Who Is This Love Amazing
  4. Defender
  5. Immortal, Invisible
  6. Who Is This Love Amazing (Reprise)
  7. Across the Universe
  8. Your Love is Everything
  9. Waste It All
  10. Celebrate the Beauty
  11. Shine (We Wait)
  12. Blessed Assurance
  13. In Your Presence
  14. God of Our Yesterdays
  15. Rescuer