Download Matthew West Into the Light Full Album

Album Artist: Matthew West

Album Title: Into the Light Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Matthew West’s album “Into the Light,” released in 2012, is a shining example of his contribution to the Christian genre. With a total of 13 tracks and a duration of 54 minutes, this album is a spiritual journey that explores themes of faith, hope, and redemption.

One standout track from “Into the Light” is the title song itself. With its emotive lyrics and uplifting melodies, it serves as a beacon of hope, encouraging listeners to step out of darkness and into the light of faith. This album, as a whole, showcases Matthew West’s ability to craft songs that resonate deeply with the Christian community, making it a timeless addition to his discography.

“Into the Light” is a testament to Matthew West’s dedication to spreading positivity and inspiration through his music. It’s an album that continues to uplift and inspire listeners, reaffirming his place as a prominent artist in the Christian music genre.

List of Tracks in “Into the Light” Album By Matthew West

  1. Into the Light
  2. Hello, My Name Is
  3. Forgiveness
  4. Do Something
  5. Moved By Mercy
  6. We Are the Broken
  7. Unchangeable
  8. Wonderfully Made
  9. Waitin’ On a Miracle
  10. Restored
  11. Love Stands Waiting
  12. The Power of a Prayer
  13. Forgiveness (Acoustic)