Download Victoria Orenze Truth in Sounds Full Album

Album Artist: Victoria Orenze

Album Title: Truth in Sounds Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Victoria Orenze’s Truth in Sounds Album: The top-notch Nigerian gospel music minister and pastor, Victoria Orenze, dropped this amazing body of work tagged, Truth in Sounds. The collection which she released in the year 2022, is a must-have in your playlist, most especially for lovers of Amapiano and Electronic gospel music.

Victoria Orenze is known for her soul-stirring songs that include “On Fire,” “Draw,” “Covenant Keeping God,” “Make Him Proud,” and “Na So So Wonder.” These songs have become anthems of worship in churches and gatherings worldwide. Her music has also gained significant recognition on various digital platforms, where it continues to inspire and touch the hearts of countless listeners.

One of the defining features of Victoria’s music is her ability to create an atmosphere of worship that transcends language and cultural barriers. Her emotive vocals and heartfelt lyrics have made her a beloved figure in the global gospel music community.

However, with this new collection which is her fourth collection, the award-winning Nigerian singer and pastor, Victoria Orenze, maintains her soulful yet sinewy sound as she steadily navigates the new decade. Stream and Download below!

Track List: Truth In Sounds by Victoria Orenze

  1. We Receive
  2. Walk by Faith
  3. The Weapon
  4. The Fountain (Osimiri Atata)
  5. Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me)
  6. Ascend (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  7. Gratitude
  8. Promises (Hallelujah)
  9. This Year (I No Go Fear)
  10. Paid For
  11. Yahweh
  12. Supernatural
  13. I Get Backing