Download Amanda Cook House on a Hill Full Album

Album Artist: Amanda Cook

Album Title: House on a Hill Full Album

Released Year: 2019

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Amanda Cook’s House on a Hill Album: Beautiful and talented American gospel female singer and songwriter, Amanda Cook, dropped this amazing studio Album tagged, ‘House on a Hill’.

It was in 2019, that Amanda Cook graced the world with “House on a Hill,” an album featuring eleven tracks that delve deep into themes of reflection, faith, and spiritual resilience.

Amanda Lindsey Cook was born on March 22, 1984, in Nisku, Alberta, Canada. She is a multifaceted artist known for her work as a singer, songwriter, and worship leader. Amanda first gained recognition as a member of the renowned worship collective Bethel Music, where her mesmerizing vocals and poignant lyrics became a cornerstone of their music.

Her solo career took flight in 2015 with the release of “Brave New World,” her debut solo album. Amanda’s music, often described as ethereal, transcends genre boundaries, blending elements of worship, folk, and contemporary Christian music.

“House on a Hill” by Amanda Cook is more than just an album; it’s a harmonious journey that resonates with the depths of the soul and elevates the spirit. Amanda’s music serves as a testament to her artistry and her dedication to creating music that uplifts and inspires.

The album is a powerful reminder that faith is a source of strength and resilience, offering solace in times of uncertainty and reflection. It reinforces Amanda Cook’s place as a luminary in contemporary Christian music, touching hearts and inspiring faith with each ethereal note she sings. “House on a Hill” reminds us of the divine connection that transcends the temporal and offers eternal hope.

Tracklist: House on a Hill by Amanda Cook

  1. Awakening
  2. Evergreen
  3. I Am – Because You Are
  4. Not Going Anywhere
  5. House on a Hill
  6. Comforter
  7. Love Never Fails
  8. The Clearing
  9. Water Under the Bridge
  10. The New Country