Download Nosa Open Doors Full Album

Album Artist: Nosa

Album Title: Open Doors Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Nosa, a notable artist in the Christian music genre, hails from Nigeria and has made significant contributions to the music scene with his album titled “Open Doors.” Released in 2014, this album showcases Nosa’s talent and dedication to delivering impactful gospel songs. The duration of the album, spanning an hour and two minutes, provides listeners with a substantial collection of spiritually uplifting and soul-stirring tracks.

“Open Doors” serves as a testament to Nosa’s commitment to sharing the message of faith and hope through his music. The choice of the album title suggests themes of opportunity, divine favor, and the blessings that come with an open heart. Nosa’s work reflects the rich musical heritage of Nigeria while infusing it with contemporary Christian elements, creating a unique and resonant sound that has garnered acclaim both locally and internationally.

Listeners can expect a diverse musical journey as they immerse themselves in the spiritually charged atmosphere of “Open Doors.” Nosa’s ability to blend traditional Nigerian musical influences with modern Christian themes makes this album a captivating experience for those seeking a meaningful and culturally rich musical exploration in the realm of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Open Doors” Album By Nosa

  1. A Star
  2. Always Pray For You
  3. Why You Love Me
  4. No Worry
  5. I Go Stay
  6. Higher
  7. Already Done
  8. Always On My Mind
  9. Vanity
  10. Just One Encounter
  11. Open Doors
  12. Undisputed
  13. God Bless Nigeria
  14. Always on My Mind (Remix)