Download Micah Tyler Different Full Album

Artist: Micah Tyler

Track Title: Different Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2017

Album Name: Different (12 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Micah Tyler’s “Different” album is a captivating collection within the Christian genre, comprising a total of 12 tracks that together create a musical journey lasting approximately 40 minutes. Released in 2017, this album showcases the artist’s dedication to delivering messages of faith and inspiration through his music. Micah Tyler’s unique style and soulful expressions contribute to making “Different” a notable addition to the realm of Gospel songs, with each track offering a distinct perspective on Christian themes.

Exploring the diverse facets of Christian life, Micah Tyler’s album covers a range of emotions and experiences. From uplifting anthems to introspective ballads, the tracks on “Different” demonstrate the artist’s versatility in conveying spiritual messages. The duration of the album allows listeners to immerse themselves in the depth of the lyrics and melodies, creating a meaningful and contemplative musical experience.

In 2017, Micah Tyler not only released an album but also shared a musical testimony that resonates with many within the Christian community. The “Different” album stands as a testament to Micah Tyler’s commitment to using his musical talents to spread the messages of hope, love, and faith, making it a cherished contribution to the world of Gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Different” Album By Micah Tyler

  1. Different
  2. Never Been a Moment
  3. Soul Song
  4. If She Only Knew
  5. Even Then
  6. Beautiful 
  7. Last
  8. Recover
  9. Directions
  10. Story I Tell
  11. Comeback Song
  12. Different (Acoustic)