Download MercyMe The Hurt And The Healer

Album Artist: MercyMe

Album Title: The Hurt And The Healer

Released Year: 2012

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

MercyMe’s album “The Hurt And The Healer,” released in 2012, is a pivotal masterpiece within the Christian music genre. Featuring 11 tracks and spanning a total duration of 42 minutes, this album beautifully reflects the band’s commitment to crafting spiritually uplifting and emotionally resonant music. The title track, “The Hurt And The Healer,” encapsulates the overarching theme of healing and hope that runs throughout the album, making it a cornerstone in MercyMe’s discography.

In 2012, MercyMe presented “The Hurt And The Healer,” a musical journey that delves into the profound complexities of pain and the redemption found in faith. With 11 tracks and a total duration of 42 minutes, this album is a testament to the band’s dedication to their Christian genre. Each song on the album resonates with messages of healing and restoration, offering solace and inspiration to their listeners.

“The Hurt And The Healer” album by MercyMe, released in 2012, is a musical testament to the band’s unwavering commitment to their Christian roots. Spanning 11 tracks and a total duration of 42 minutes, this album is a source of spiritual solace and emotional connection. The band’s ability to infuse their music with powerful messages of healing and redemption makes this album a standout in the world of contemporary Christian music.

List of Tracks in Album “The Hurt And The Healer” By MercyMe

  1. You Know Better
  2. You Don’t Care at All
  3. The Hurt & The Healer
  4. To Whom It May Concern
  5. You Are I Am
  6. Take the Time
  7. Don’t Give up on Me
  8. Hold On
  9. Best of Me
  10. The First Time
  11. Without Your Love (Bonus Track)