Download CeCe Winans Somethings Happening! Full Album

Album Artist: CeCe Winans

Album Title: Somethings Happening! Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download CeCe Winans’s Something’s Happening! Album: American gospel music crooner popularly known as CeCe Winans unleashes this outstanding body of work named, Something’s Happening!, which houses eleven solid and dope tracks released in the year 2018.

“Something’s Happening!” by CeCe Winans is not just a Christmas album; it’s a musical journey of faith, love, and celebration. As we listen to CeCe Winans’ captivating vocals and immerse ourselves in the timeless melodies of the holiday season, we are reminded of the true essence of Christmas. It’s a time to rejoice, to reflect on the birth of Jesus, and to share the joy and love that defines this special season.

CeCe Winans’ music serves as a reminder that, through the power of song, we can experience the spiritual richness of Christmas and find inspiration in its timeless message of hope and salvation. “Something’s Happening!” is a cherished gift that continues to bring joy to hearts around the world during the holiday season and beyond.

Track List: Something’s Happening! by Cece Winans

  1. Something’s Happening!
  2. This World Will Never Be the Same
  3. Giving Season
  4. The Grace of the Father
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  8. Feliz Navidad / O Holy Night
  9. It’s Christmas
  10. Silent Night
  11. Something’s Happening! (Reprise)