Download Ron Kenoly We Offer Praises Full Album

Album Artist: Ron Kenoly

Album Title: We Offer Praises Full Album

Released Year: 1999

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums and EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Ron Kenoly’s We Offer Praises Album: Stream and Download this magnanimous project by Ron Kenoly which he called, We Offer Praises. This project was released in the year 1999 and consists of 12 magnificent entries.

Ron Kenoly, a respected name in the gospel music arena, is renowned not just for his exceptional vocal talent but also for his heart of worship. ‘We Offer Praises’ showcases his ability to usher listeners into a place of genuine worship, where the focus shifts from earthly concerns to the divine. From the very first note, the album captures a sense of intimacy that resonates with believers and seekers alike, drawing them into a sacred space of connection with God.

Released in 1999, ‘We Offer Praises’ arrived at a pivotal time when gospel music was gaining traction not only within church circles but also in the mainstream music scene. The album’s fusion of contemporary sounds with traditional gospel elements helped bridge generational and cultural gaps, making it accessible to a diverse audience. Its impact continues to be felt today as its songs are sung in churches, conferences, and gatherings worldwide.

As we listen to the soul-stirring tracks of ‘We Offer Praises,’ let us be reminded of the transformative power of worship and the eternal truths it proclaims. In a world filled with noise and distractions, this album calls us to lift our voices and offer our praises to the One who is worthy of all honor and adoration.

List of Tracks: We Offer Praises by Ron Kenoly

  1. Jubilee
  2. We Offer Praises
  3. It Is Good
  4. Who’s There? God’s There
  5. Mighty God
  6. Joshua Generation
  7. He’s Been Good
  8. Plane Crash Testimony
  9. Jesus
  10. I See the Lord
  11. Broken Leg Testimony
  12. I Still Have Joy